Plaid Shirts, Striped Pants And A Thinking Hat

Hats from Hartford York Hats - Men's Indiana Jones Wool Felt Fedora - The Indiana Jones FedoraMaybe it’s just my computer, but when I was typing today (a secret memo–the contents of which I’m not yet at liberty to disclose for security reasons–get back to me in a few years) a little dancing paper clip suddenly attacked my monitor.

I’m quite certain it was an enemy virus sent from some other less successful and obviously jealous hat company to spy on my top-secret memo about the upcoming Indiana Jones Fedora Festival.

(RATS! I let it slip – don’t tell anyone. . .)

Anyway, I’m still trying to figure out the obviously coded message sent by way of a speech bubble emanating from the paper clip:

Plaid shirts and striped pants rarely make a fashion statement.

Yes, I’ve put on my thinking hat.

Thanks for reading,
Steve Singer
CEO Hartford York

If you were intrigued by this sad excuse for a post, get free updates by email or RSS.

categories:

Published in: on March 1, 2007 at 12:38 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hartfordyorkhats.wordpress.com/2007/03/01/plaid-shirts-striped-pants-and-a-thinking-hat/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

